Fabric Button Badges

15 Jun

I’m still having a ball with my badge machine from my dear, sweet partner.  Lately I’ve been into trying out fabric badges.

DSC04709

It’s quite simple, you just need to place the fabric onto sticker paper and lose the mylar (shiny plastic top cover).

DSC04714

Although it is a bit more time consuming as I have to trace and cut the fabric circle out by hand.

DSC04684

I think it’s worth the effort though, don’t you?

DSC04711

PS I wanted to keep these all for myself but I decided not to be greedy and am selling them in my madeit shop!

DSC04720

Leave a Reply

