Handmade Christmas Ornament Swap

8 Nov

Hi folks

Well I’m still having a ball on Swap-bot getting and sending lots of lovely snail mail!  I have just created a swap for handmade Christmas ornaments, this is my first time hosting so I’m very excited.  This is an Aussies only one (sorry gals) to save postage costs and we will have two partners each.  It’s fairly simple and straightforward so if you want to join in hop along to swap-bot go to my profile under krismakes and look under hosting swaps.  You will need to be a member of swap-bot to join in though!  I will post photos once swaps are received.

Img1708

Oh and yesterday I made a mini album for all my swap-bot goodies.  I love it, it’s like a great big collage!  I will take a photo today and stick it in this post so stay tuned.  Edit:: will post separately!!!!

hugs

Kris

2 Responses to “Handmade Christmas Ornament Swap”

  1. Mel November 8, 2009 at 7:03 pm #

    I joined your swap. I love making ornaments!

    • krismakes November 10, 2009 at 6:27 am #

      Yay thanks for joining in, I’m so excited to host my first one :o)

Leave a comment